fbpx

Meet Our Team

Donna-Steiermann

Donna Steiermann, Executive Director

dsteiermann@bridgesretirement.com

Donna received her Bachelor of Science degree in Human Nutrition from Rutgers University and began her career in the healthcare industry as a Registered Dietitian. She spent several years in the field of nutrition overseeing the dietary services operations in long term care facilities. Donna obtained her license to be a Nursing Home Administrator in 1999, and then spent the next ten years managing the operation of a skilled nursing facility in Bradenton. She began her career at The Bridges several months prior to its opening in 2009, at which time she obtained her certification as an Assisted Living Director.


Ashlynn Ancil, LPN Director of Resident Care

aancil@bridgesretirement.com

Raphael Rivera, Facility Operations Director

rrivera@bridgesretirement.com

Stacie Leonard, Business Office Manager

schavez@bridgesretirement.com

Samantha Love, Director of Culinary Services

slove@bridgesretirement.com

Janet Noah, Director of Community Relations

jnoah@bridgesretirement.com

Coleen Mercilliott, Director of Activities

cmercilliott@bridgesretirement.com